This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Opening Timesclock_6

 

 

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:00 - 12:3013:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 12:3013:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 12:3013:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 12:3013:30 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 12:3013:30 - 18:00
Weekendclosedclosed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Practice afternoon closures 

The practice operates from two sites (34 Fishers Lane and Seymour street), on one afternoon per week (12:30 - 18:00) we will be closed at one of our sites.  The practice is still contactable via telephone and face to face at which ever site is not closed. Please see below for the list of closure dates and the site affected:

Friday 1st November - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Wednesday 6th November - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Wednesday 13th November - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Wednesday 20th November - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Wednesday 27th November - Cherry Hinton, Fishers Lane

Thursday 5th December - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Thursday 12th December - Cherry Hinton, Fishers Lane

Wednesday 18th December - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Tuesday 24th December - Cherry Hinton, Fishers Lane

Tuesday 31st December - Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street

Bank holiday closures

Good Friday

Easter Monday

May Day (first Monday in May)

Spring bank holiday (last Monday in May)

Summer Bank holiday (last Monday in August)

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Years Day

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website